Digital Health


The use of digital technologies and web-based applications is revolutionizing the healthcare industry. The role of doctors, nurses and especially patients is being redefined. Traditional methods and solutions concepts are not enough to meet the challenges in healthcare.

Digitalization is currently currently taking place from the “bottom-up”: Innovative start-ups are revolutionizing the healthcare industry with new ideas. At the same time, the number of users of digital consumer solutions is growing rapidly.

Oberender has been closely following and shaping these developments since their infancy and is thus able to not only offer modern solutions for “classic” service providers on their path to the world of digital health but can also support start-ups in reaching market maturity and advise investors who want to enter the digital healthcare market.

Thanks to the targeted development of our consultant team and a network of renowned partners, Oberender is in a perfect position to offer our clients future-oriented solutions.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU AND EXCHANGING IDEAS WITH YOU!


DR. RER. POL. THOMAS RUDOLF

Board Member Oberender AG
Elsenheimerstr. 59, D-80687 Munich, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)89 8207516 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)89 8207516 – 9

Digital Health


Durch den Einsatz digitaler Technologien und webbasierter Anwendungen wird das Gesundheitswesen revolutioniert werden. Die Rolle der Ärzte, der Pflegekräfte und vor allem der Patienten wird sich neu definieren. Mit althergebrachten Methoden und Lösungskonzepten alleine wird man die damit verbundenen Herausforderungen im Gesundheitswesen nicht mehr beherrschen können.

Gegenwärtig vollzieht sich die Digitalisierung „von unten“: innovative Start Ups bringen eine neue Entwicklungsdynamik in die Gesundheitsbranche. Gleichzeitig steigt die Anzahl der Nutzer digitaler Consumer-Lösungen stark an.

Oberender hat frühzeitig die Entwicklung konsequent begleitet und mit vorangetrieben und kann deshalb heute zeitgemäße Lösungen für „klassische“ Leistungserbringer auf dem Weg zur digitalisierten Gesundheitswelt ebenso anbieten wie die Begleitung von Start Ups bis zur Marktreife und die Beratung von Investoren, die in den digitalen Gesundheitsmarkt einsteigen wollen.

Durch eine zielorientierte Entwicklung unseres Beraterteams und namhafte Netzwerkpartner ist Oberender bestens vorbereitet, um unseren Kunden zukunftsorientierte Lösungen anzubieten.


Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und einen Austausch mit Ihnen!


DR. RER. POL. THOMAS RUDOLF

Vorstand Oberender AG
Elsenheimerstr. 59, D-80687 München

Tel.: +49 (0)89 8207516 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)89 8207516 – 9